Privacy Policy
Security Information
Contact Us
Our Commitment

Richland Federal Credit Union
201 West Holly Street
Sidney, MT 59270
(406) 482-2704


Culbertson Branch

18 East 2nd Street
PO Box 479
Culbertson, MT 59218
(406) 787-5890

The Staff and Volunteers
To e-mail any staff member please check the box beside that member and fill in the form at the bottom of the page.
Main Branch - Sidney
Kevin Mayer, Manager/CEO
Sharon Roth, Office Manager/Accountant
Nancy Verschoot, Senior Loan Officer
Janet Sergent, Real Estate Loan Officer
Abby Vaira, Loan Officer
Mary Williams, Member Service Representative
Christine Jennings, Loan Assistant
Sylvia Basnaw, Member Service Representative
Jorden Cotter, Member Service Representative
Dwight Houchen, Office Operations
Culbertson Branch
Laurie Pearson, Branch Manager
Shauna Justice, Member Service Representative
Karen Synan, Member Service Representative
Elaine Jasper, Member Service Representative
Board of Directors
Beth Redlin, Chairman
Toby Panasuk, Vice Chairman
Daryl Norgaard, Director
Al McGahan, Secretary
Amanda Seigfreid, Director
Supervisory Committee
Ken Volk, Chairman
Erin Anderson, Member
Marissa Schoepp, Member
An e-mail or message to the credit union is not secured and sensitive member data should never be included when e-mailing the credit union. The e-mail will be sent directly to the employee(s) selected. Please do not email transaction requests, loan requests or changes of address via this form.
* All Fields Required
Your Name:  
Your EMail Address:  
To ensure this is legitimate conatct - click here:  
Join Us
Our Commitment
Our Staff
The CU Difference
News / Calendar
Copyright ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Richland Federal Credit Union